Let Me Be Your Woman + Here’s My Love


Out of stock


Two disc collection of Linda’s follow-up LPs.

Let Me Be Your Woman:

  1. Hold Me Close
  2. Let Me Be Your Woman
  3. Don’t Give It Up
  4. I Can’t Let This Good Thing Get Away
  5. Don’t Let Me Have Another Bad Dream
  6. Sweet Melodies
  7. One of Those Songs
  8. Bridge Over troubled Water

Here’s My Love:

  1. King For a Night
  2. Here’s My Love
  3. I Just Wanna Wanna
  4. Bailin’ Out
  5. Never Gonna Stop
  6. Lonely Night
  7. Repossessed