The Right Combination (with Curtis Mayfield)



Collaboration between Linda and Curtis Mayfield, includes bonus disc of promotional radio show, “Rapping.”

  1. Rock You To Your Socks
  2. The Right Combination
  3. I’m So Proud
  4. Ain’t No Love Lost
  5. It’s Lovin’ Time
  6. Loves Sweet Sensation
  7. Between You and Me Baby